skip navigation

New London

Regular Season 2017

Tuesday March 28, 2017

Weyauwega-Fremont

5

New London

2

Thursday April 06, 2017

New London

4

Green Bay East

2

Tuesday April 11, 2017

Green Bay West

0

New London

10

Thursday April 13, 2017

Xavier

1

New London

20

Monday April 17, 2017

New London

1

Green Bay Preble

7

Tuesday April 18, 2017

New London

1

Seymour

2

Friday April 21, 2017

West De Pere

1

New London

12

Saturday April 22, 2017

New London

10

Menasha

0

Saturday April 22, 2017

Menasha

2

New London

8

Monday April 24, 2017

Luxemburg-Casco

3

New London

5

Tuesday April 25, 2017

Shawano

0

New London

10

Saturday April 29, 2017

Appleton East

3

New London

4

Saturday April 29, 2017

Kimberly

8

New London

9

Saturday April 29, 2017

Slinger

1

New London

2

Tuesday May 02, 2017

New London

15

Xavier

2

Thursday May 04, 2017

New London

10

Green Bay West

0

Saturday May 06, 2017

Wrightstown

3

New London

2

Saturday May 06, 2017

Grafton

0

New London

6

Monday May 08, 2017

Green Bay East

2

New London

9

Tuesday May 09, 2017

Seymour

5

New London

1

Thursday May 11, 2017

New London

8

West De Pere

3

Friday May 12, 2017

New London

9

Winneconne

1

Tuesday May 16, 2017

New London

8

Shawano

2

Saturday May 20, 2017

Waupaca

0

New London

10

Thursday May 25, 2017

Little Chute

1

New London

3

Friday May 26, 2017

Wrightstown

3

New London

8

Tuesday May 30, 2017

New London

3

Freedom

2

Thursday June 01, 2017

Denmark

4

New London

7

Friday June 09, 2017

New London

0

Turner

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Mar 28
L
Memorial Park
FINAL
Thu Apr 6
W
Riverview Park, Allouez
FINAL
Tue Apr 11
W
Memorial Park
FINAL
Thu Apr 13
W
Memorial Park
FINAL
Mon Apr 17
L
Finger Road Softball Complex
FINAL
Tue Apr 18
L
Seymour High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 21
W
Memorial Park
FINAL
Sat Apr 22
W
Menasha Youth Sports Complex
FINAL
Sat Apr 22
W
Menasha Youth Sports Complex
FINAL
Mon Apr 24
W
Memorial Park
FINAL
Tue Apr 25
W
Memorial Park
FINAL
Sat Apr 29
W
Ashwaubenon
FINAL
Sat Apr 29
W
Ashwaubenon
FINAL
Sat Apr 29
W
Ashwaubenon
FINAL
Tue May 2
W
@ Xavier
Xavier High School XHS-Softball Diamond
FINAL
Thu May 4
W
Murphy Park
FINAL
Sat May 6
L
Chilton
FINAL
Sat May 6
W
Chilton
FINAL
Mon May 8
W
Memorial Park
FINAL
Tue May 9
L
Memorial Park
FINAL
Thu May 11
W
West De Pere Middle School
FINAL
Fri May 12
W
FINAL
Tue May 16
W
Shawano Community High School
FINAL
Sat May 20
W
Memorial Park
FINAL
Thu May 25
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Fri May 26
W
WIAA Regional - New London
FINAL
Tue May 30
W
WIAA Sectional
FINAL
Thu Jun 1
W
WIAA Sectional Final - Winneconne
FINAL
Fri Jun 9
L
@ Turner
WIAA State Tournament - Goodman Diamond
FINAL