skip navigation

Brookfield Central

Regular Season 2017-18

Tuesday November 28, 2017

Wisconsin Lutheran

47

Brookfield Central

65

Saturday December 02, 2017

Brookfield Central

52

Milwaukee Washington

60

Friday December 08, 2017

Brookfield East

51

Brookfield Central

47

Tuesday December 12, 2017

Brookfield Central

61

Sussex Hamilton

49

Tuesday December 19, 2017

Wauwatosa West

48

Brookfield Central

73

Friday December 22, 2017

Brookfield Central

68

Mukwonago

54

Friday December 29, 2017

Brookfield Central

55

Oshkosh North

59

Friday January 05, 2018

Brookfield Central

73

West Allis Hale

38

Tuesday January 09, 2018

Marquette University

58

Brookfield Central

66

Friday January 12, 2018

Brookfield Central

74

Wauwatosa East

56

Tuesday January 16, 2018

Menomonee Falls

60

Brookfield Central

91

Friday January 19, 2018

Germantown

53

Brookfield Central

79

Saturday January 20, 2018

Sun Prairie

69

Brookfield Central

46

Tuesday January 23, 2018

Brookfield Central

53

Brookfield East

44

Friday January 26, 2018

Sussex Hamilton

53

Brookfield Central

56

Tuesday January 30, 2018

Brookfield Central

85

Menomonee Falls

60

Saturday February 03, 2018

Brookfield Central

63

Oshkosh West

58

Tuesday February 06, 2018

Brookfield Central

67

Wauwatosa West

65

Friday February 09, 2018

West Allis Hale

44

Brookfield Central

66

Tuesday February 13, 2018

Brookfield Central

70

Marquette University

50

Friday February 16, 2018

Wauwatosa East

50

Brookfield Central

58

Thursday February 22, 2018

Brookfield Central

63

Germantown

40

Friday March 02, 2018

West Allis Hale

20

Brookfield Central

61

Saturday March 03, 2018

West Allis Central

58

Brookfield Central

56

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 28
W
Brookfield Central High School
FINAL
Sat Dec 2
L
Milwaukee South (Terry Porter Classic)
FINAL
Fri Dec 8
L
Brookfield Central High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 12
W
Sussex Hamilton High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 19
W
Brookfield Central High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 22
W
Mukwonago
FINAL
Fri Dec 29
L
Concordia University (WBY Shootout)
FINAL
Fri Jan 5
W
West Allis Hale High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 9
W
Brookfield Central
FINAL
Fri Jan 12
W
Wauwatosa East High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 16
W
Brookfield Central High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 19
W
Brookfield Central High School
FINAL
Sat Jan 20
L
Brookfield Central (Luke Homan Showcase)
FINAL
Tue Jan 23
W
Brookfield East High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 26
W
Brookfield Central High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 30
W
Menomonee Falls High School
FINAL
Sat Feb 3
W
Oshkosh West High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 6
W
Wauwatosa West High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 9
W
Brookfield Central High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 13
W
Marquette University High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 16
W
Brookfield Central High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 22
W
Germantown High School
FINAL
Fri Mar 2
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Sat Mar 3
L
WIAA Regional Final - Brookfield Central
FINAL