skip navigation

Shawano

Regular Season 2018

Saturday April 07, 2018

Shawano

Rhinelander

Saturday April 07, 2018

Shawano

Rhinelander

Monday April 16, 2018

Shawano

Oconto

Thursday April 19, 2018

Shawano

Clintonville

Thursday April 26, 2018

Shawano

12

Seymour

2

Thursday April 26, 2018

Shawano

9

Seymour

6

Friday April 27, 2018

Shawano

3

West De Pere

7

Thursday May 03, 2018

Shawano

Oconto Falls

Friday May 04, 2018

Shawano

Green Bay East

Friday May 04, 2018

Shawano

Green Bay East

Tuesday May 08, 2018

Shawano

2

New London

6

Thursday May 10, 2018

New London

8

Shawano

1

Tuesday May 15, 2018

Xavier

14

Shawano

11

Thursday May 17, 2018

Shawano

7

Xavier

3

Friday May 18, 2018

West De Pere

17

Shawano

3

Friday May 18, 2018

West De Pere

Shawano

Tuesday May 22, 2018

Shawano

1

Menasha

0

Tuesday May 22, 2018

Shawano

4

Menasha

3

Thursday May 24, 2018

Bonduel

8

Shawano

6

Tuesday May 29, 2018

Shawano

3

Pulaski

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Apr 7 -
Rhinelander High School
Cancelled
Sat Apr 7 -
Rhinelander High School
Cancelled
Mon Apr 16 -
@ Oconto
Oconto High School
Cancelled
Thu Apr 19 -
Olen Park - Clintonville
Cancelled
Thu Apr 26
W
Seymour High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 26
W
Seymour High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 27
L
Westwood Elementary School
FINAL
Thu May 3 -
@ Oconto Falls (1-4)
Oconto Falls High School
4:30 PM CDT
Fri May 4 -
Joannes Park
Postponed
Fri May 4 -
Joannes Park
Postponed
Tue May 8
L
Fox Cities Stadium
TBD
Thu May 10
L
Shawano Community High School
FINAL
Tue May 15
L
Shawano Community High School
FINAL
Thu May 17
W
@ Xavier
Xavier High School
FINAL
Fri May 18
L
Shawano Community High School
FINAL
Fri May 18 -
Shawano Community High School
Cancelled
Tue May 22
W
Koslo Park
FINAL
Tue May 22
W
Koslo Park
FINAL
Thu May 24
L
Shawano Community High School
FINAL
Tue May 29
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL