skip navigation

Badger

Regular Season 2018

Tuesday March 27, 2018

Catholic Central

2

Badger

5

Thursday March 29, 2018

Janesville Craig

5

Badger

3

Friday April 06, 2018

Jefferson

Badger

Tuesday April 10, 2018

Burlington

5

Badger

0

Wednesday April 11, 2018

Westosha Central

6

Badger

4

Thursday April 12, 2018

Badger

5

Burlington

3

Friday April 13, 2018

Milton

Badger

Saturday April 14, 2018

Fort Atkinson

Badger

Friday April 20, 2018

Waterford

0

Badger

2

Friday April 20, 2018

Waterford

6

Badger

2

Monday April 23, 2018

Badger

1

Westosha Central

5

Tuesday April 24, 2018

Wilmot

4

Badger

8

Thursday April 26, 2018

Badger

0

Wilmot

7

Monday April 30, 2018

Badger

11

Milton

16

Tuesday May 01, 2018

Delavan-Darien

3

Badger

9

Thursday May 03, 2018

Badger

9

Delavan-Darien

1

Friday May 04, 2018

Badger

Kenosha Indian Trail

Monday May 07, 2018

Badger

Racine Case

Tuesday May 08, 2018

Union Grove

0

Badger

2

Thursday May 10, 2018

Badger

0

Union Grove

7

Friday May 11, 2018

Badger

Big Foot

Tuesday May 15, 2018

Elkhorn

0

Badger

3

Thursday May 17, 2018

Badger

Elkhorn

Friday May 18, 2018

Badger

Racine Horlick

Monday May 21, 2018

Whitewater

Badger

Tuesday May 22, 2018

Badger

1

Turner

2

Wednesday May 23, 2018

Badger

0

Kenosha Bradford

8

Thursday May 24, 2018

Whitewater

0

Badger

7

Tuesday May 29, 2018

Badger

1

Union Grove

5

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Mar 27
W
Badger High School
FINAL
Thu Mar 29
L
Badger High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 6 -
Badger High School
Postponed
Tue Apr 10
L
Badger High School
FINAL
Wed Apr 11
L
Badger High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 12
W
Burlington High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 13 -
Badger High School
Postponed
Sat Apr 14 -
Badger High School
Postponed
Fri Apr 20
W
FINAL
Fri Apr 20
L
FINAL
Mon Apr 23
L
Westosha Central High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 24
W
Badger High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 26
L
@ Wilmot
Wilmot Union High School, Panther Sports Complex
FINAL
Mon Apr 30
L
@ Milton
Schilberg Park
FINAL
Tue May 1
W
Badger High School
FINAL
Thu May 3
W
Delavan-Darien High School
FINAL
Fri May 4 -
Kenosha Indian Trail High School
4:30 PM CDT
Mon May 7 -
Horlick Athletic Field
Cancelled
Tue May 8
W
Badger High School
FINAL
Thu May 10
L
Union Grove High School
FINAL
Fri May 11 -
Big Foot High School
Cancelled
Tue May 15
W
Badger High School
FINAL
Thu May 17 -
@ Elkhorn (3-10)
Elkhorn Area High School
4:30 PM CDT
Fri May 18 -
@ Racine Horlick (4-11)
Horlick Athletic Field
4:30 PM CDT
Mon May 21 -
Whitewater (13-5)
Badger High School
4:45 PM CDT
Tue May 22
L
@ Turner
Beloit Turner High School
FINAL
Wed May 23
L
Kenosha Bradford High School, Wavro Field
FINAL
Thu May 24
W
FINAL
Tue May 29
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL