skip navigation

Arrowhead

Regular Season 2018

Tuesday April 10, 2018

Arrowhead

13

Milwaukee Riverside

3

Saturday April 21, 2018

Arrowhead

0

Wilmot

7

Saturday April 21, 2018

Arrowhead

10

Kimberly

4

Tuesday April 24, 2018

Arrowhead

8

Hartford

1

Wednesday April 25, 2018

Slinger

0

Arrowhead

11

Thursday April 26, 2018

Hartford

5

Arrowhead

0

Friday April 27, 2018

Waunakee

3

Arrowhead

10

Monday April 30, 2018

Oconomowoc

1

Arrowhead

4

Tuesday May 01, 2018

Arrowhead

3

Oconomowoc

2

Wednesday May 02, 2018

Arrowhead

19

Slinger

2

Saturday May 05, 2018

Arrowhead

4

Catholic Memorial

3

Saturday May 05, 2018

Catholic Memorial

3

Arrowhead

7

Monday May 07, 2018

Jefferson

2

Arrowhead

5

Tuesday May 08, 2018

Milwaukee Lutheran

3

Arrowhead

17

Thursday May 10, 2018

Arrowhead

6

Milwaukee Lutheran

5

Tuesday May 15, 2018

Arrowhead

11

Wisconsin Lutheran

2

Wednesday May 16, 2018

Wisconsin Lutheran

3

Arrowhead

6

Thursday May 17, 2018

Arrowhead

10

Middleton

2

Saturday May 19, 2018

Catholic Memorial

1

Arrowhead

10

Saturday May 19, 2018

Oconomowoc

2

Arrowhead

7

Wednesday May 23, 2018

Kenosha Tremper

1

Arrowhead

0

Friday May 25, 2018

Verona

2

Arrowhead

7

Friday May 25, 2018

Arrowhead

7

Verona

3

Thursday May 31, 2018

Slinger

2

Arrowhead

5

Tuesday June 05, 2018

Oconomowoc

4

Arrowhead

6

Tuesday June 05, 2018

Sun Prairie

3

Arrowhead

8

Tuesday June 12, 2018

Burlington

1

Arrowhead

2

Tuesday June 12, 2018

Janesville Craig

1

Arrowhead

2

Thursday June 14, 2018

Waunakee

3

Arrowhead

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Apr 10
W
Henry Aaron Field, Milwaukee
FINAL
Sat Apr 21
L
@ Wilmot
Wilmot Sports Complex, Wilmot
FINAL
Sat Apr 21
W
Wilmot Sports Complex, Wilmot
FINAL
Tue Apr 24
W
Hartford - West Side Park
FINAL
Wed Apr 25
W
O'Driscoll Field, Arrowhead High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 26
L
Arrowhead High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 27
W
Arrowhead High School
FINAL
Mon Apr 30
W
Arrowhead High School
FINAL
Tue May 1
W
Roosevelt Field
FINAL
Wed May 2
W
Slinger High School
FINAL
Sat May 5
W
Infinity Fields, Waukesha
FINAL
Sat May 5
W
Infinity Fields - Waukesha
FINAL
Mon May 7
W
O'Driscoll Field, Arrowhead High School
FINAL
Tue May 8
W
Arrowhead High School
FINAL
Thu May 10
W
Milwaukee Lutheran High School
FINAL
Tue May 15
W
Wisconsin Lutheran College Fields
FINAL
Wed May 16
W
Arrowhead High School
FINAL
Thu May 17
W
Middleton High School
FINAL
Sat May 19
W
West Side Park, Hartford
FINAL
Sat May 19
W
West Side Park, Hartford
FINAL
Wed May 23
L
Arrowhead High School
FINAL
Fri May 25
W
Arrowhead High School
FINAL
Fri May 25
W
@ Verona
Arrowhead High School
FINAL
Thu May 31
W
WIAA Regional Final - Arrowhead
FINAL
Tue Jun 5
W
WIAA Sectional - Oconomowoc
FINAL
Tue Jun 5
W
WIAA Sectional Final - Carson Park, Eau Claire
FINAL
Tue Jun 12
W
WIAA State Tournament - Neuroscience Group Field, Fox Cities Stadium; Grand Chute
FINAL
Tue Jun 12
W
WIAA State Tournament - Neuroscience Group Field, Fox Cities Stadium; Grand Chute
FINAL
Thu Jun 14
L
WIAA Division 1 State Championship, Fox Cities Stadium
FINAL