skip navigation

Gresham Community

Regular Season 2018

Thursday March 29, 2018

Gresham Community

Port Edwards

Tuesday April 03, 2018

Gresham Community

Prentice

Tuesday April 10, 2018

Elcho

Gresham Community

Tuesday April 17, 2018

Menominee Indian

Gresham Community

Friday April 20, 2018

Gresham Community

Almond-Bancroft

Thursday April 26, 2018

Manawa

7

Gresham Community

4

Monday April 30, 2018

Gresham Community

2

Manawa

4

Tuesday May 01, 2018

Gresham Community

Menominee Indian

Thursday May 03, 2018

Bowler

6

Gresham Community

21

Thursday May 03, 2018

Gresham Community

6

Bowler

5

Friday May 04, 2018

Marion

5

Gresham Community

13

Monday May 07, 2018

Northland Lutheran/WVL

20

Gresham Community

9

Thursday May 10, 2018

Gresham Community

18

Marion

8

Friday May 11, 2018

Tigerton

0

Gresham Community

21

Monday May 14, 2018

Gresham Community

16

Northland Lutheran/WVL

2

Thursday May 17, 2018

Gresham Community

14

Tigerton

2

Friday May 18, 2018

Tri-County

7

Gresham Community

5

Wednesday May 23, 2018

Gresham Community

1

Wausaukee

9

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Mar 29 -
Port Edwards Ripple Creek
Cancelled
Tue Apr 3 -
Prentice High School
Postponed
Tue Apr 10 -
Gresham Community High School
Postponed
Tue Apr 17 -
Gresham Riverside Park
Cancelled
Fri Apr 20 -
Almond Bancroft High School
Cancelled
Thu Apr 26
L
Gresham Community High School
FINAL
Mon Apr 30
L
@ Manawa
Manawa-Lindsay Field
FINAL
Tue May 1 -
Menominee Indian High School
Cancelled
Thu May 3
W
Gresham Community High School
FINAL
Thu May 3
W
@ Bowler
Bowler High School
FINAL
Fri May 4
W
Gresham Community High School
FINAL
Mon May 7
L
Gresham Community High School
FINAL
Thu May 10
W
@ Marion
Marion High School
FINAL
Fri May 11
W
Gresham Community High School
FINAL
Mon May 14
W
Northland Lutheran High School
FINAL
Thu May 17
W
Tigerton High School
FINAL
Fri May 18
L
Gresham Community High School
FINAL
Wed May 23
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL