skip navigation

Kenosha Indian Trail

Regular Season 2018

Saturday September 01, 2018

Kenosha Indian Trail

2

Homestead

0

Saturday September 01, 2018

Kenosha Indian Trail

2

West Allis Hale

0

Saturday September 01, 2018

Kenosha Indian Trail

1

Kettle Moraine

1

Saturday September 01, 2018

Kenosha Indian Trail

2

Franklin

1

Saturday September 01, 2018

Kenosha Indian Trail

0

Catholic Memorial

2

Wednesday September 05, 2018

Kenosha Tremper

0

Kenosha Indian Trail

3

Saturday September 08, 2018

Cedarburg

0

Kenosha Indian Trail

2

Saturday September 08, 2018

Greendale

0

Kenosha Indian Trail

2

Saturday September 08, 2018

Madison East

0

Kenosha Indian Trail

2

Saturday September 08, 2018

Mukwonago

0

Kenosha Indian Trail

2

Saturday September 08, 2018

Racine Case

0

Kenosha Indian Trail

2

Saturday September 08, 2018

Racine St. Cat's/Lutheran

0

Kenosha Indian Trail

2

Saturday September 08, 2018

Mukwonago

0

Kenosha Indian Trail

2

Wednesday September 12, 2018

Kenosha Indian Trail

3

Racine Park

0

Wednesday September 19, 2018

Racine Case

1

Kenosha Indian Trail

3

Saturday September 22, 2018

Pius XI Catholic

1

Kenosha Indian Trail

1

Saturday September 22, 2018

Kettle Moraine

0

Kenosha Indian Trail

2

Saturday September 22, 2018

Kenosha Indian Trail

0

Kaukauna

2

Saturday September 22, 2018

Muskego

1

Kenosha Indian Trail

1

Saturday September 22, 2018

Arrowhead

0

Kenosha Indian Trail

2

Wednesday September 26, 2018

Kenosha Indian Trail

3

Oak Creek

0

Saturday September 29, 2018

Beloit Memorial

0

Kenosha Indian Trail

2

Saturday September 29, 2018

Union Grove

0

Kenosha Indian Trail

2

Saturday September 29, 2018

Appleton East

0

Kenosha Indian Trail

2

Saturday September 29, 2018

Waukesha West

1

Kenosha Indian Trail

2

Wednesday October 03, 2018

Franklin

0

Kenosha Indian Trail

3

Thursday October 04, 2018

Wilmot

0

Kenosha Indian Trail

3

Wednesday October 10, 2018

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

2

Kenosha Indian Trail

3

Saturday October 13, 2018

Kenosha Indian Trail

2

Nicolet

0

Saturday October 13, 2018

Kenosha Indian Trail

1

Middleton

2

Saturday October 13, 2018

New Berlin United

0

Kenosha Indian Trail

2

Saturday October 13, 2018

Kenosha Indian Trail

2

Appleton North

0

Monday October 15, 2018

Kenosha Indian Trail

3

Muskego

0

Wednesday October 17, 2018

Racine Horlick

1

Kenosha Indian Trail

3

Saturday October 20, 2018

Kenosha Indian Trail

3

Kenosha Tremper

0

Saturday October 20, 2018

Kenosha Indian Trail

3

Racine Horlick

0

Saturday October 20, 2018

Kenosha Indian Trail

3

Franklin

0

Friday October 26, 2018

Union Grove

0

Kenosha Indian Trail

3

Tuesday October 30, 2018

Racine Horlick

1

Kenosha Indian Trail

3

Thursday November 01, 2018

Racine St. Cat's/Lutheran

0

Kenosha Indian Trail

3

Friday November 09, 2018

Kenosha Indian Trail

3

Middleton

2

Saturday November 10, 2018

Kimberly

3

Kenosha Indian Trail

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 1
W
Kettle Moraine Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 1
W
Kettle Moraine Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 1
T
Kettle Moraine Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 1
W
Kettle Moraine Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 1
L
Kettle Moraine Invite
FINAL
Wed Sep 5
W
Kenosha Indian Trail HS
FINAL
Sat Sep 8
W
Racine Park Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 8
W
Racine Park Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 8
W
Racine Park Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 8
W
Racine Park Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 8
W
Racine Park Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 8
W
Racine Park Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 8
W
Racine Park Invite
FINAL
Wed Sep 12
W
Racine Park High School
FINAL
Wed Sep 19
W
Kenosha Indian Trail HS
FINAL
Sat Sep 22
T
Kaukauna Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 22
W
Kaukauna Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 22
L
Kaukauna Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 22
T
Kaukauna Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 22
W
Kaukauna Invite
FINAL
Wed Sep 26
W
Oak Creek High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 29
W
Indian Trail Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 29
W
Indian Trail Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 29
W
Indian Trail Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 29
W
Indian Trail Invite
FINAL
Wed Oct 3
W
Kenosha Indian Trail HS
FINAL
Thu Oct 4
W
Indian Trail High School & Academy, Kenosha, WI
FINAL
Wed Oct 10
W
Kenosha Indian Trail HS
FINAL
Sat Oct 13
W
Middleton Invite
FINAL
Sat Oct 13
L
Middleton Invite
FINAL
Sat Oct 13
W
Middleton Invite
FINAL
Sat Oct 13
W
Middleton Invite
FINAL
Mon Oct 15
W
Muskego High School
FINAL
Wed Oct 17
W
Indian Trail High School and Academy, 60th Street, Kenosha, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 20
W
SEC Tournament (at Tremper)
FINAL
Sat Oct 20
W
SEC Tournament (at Tremper)
FINAL
Sat Oct 20
W
SEC Tournament (at Tremper)
FINAL
Fri Oct 26
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Tue Oct 30
W
WIAA Sectional
FINAL
Thu Nov 1
W
WIAA Sectional Final - Kenosha Indian Trail
FINAL
Fri Nov 9
W
WIAA State Quarter-Final - Wisconsin Lutheran College, Milwaukee
FINAL
Sat Nov 10
L
WIAA State Semifinal
FINAL