skip navigation

Fort Atkinson

Regular Season 2018

Tuesday August 21, 2018

Whitewater

3

Fort Atkinson

2

Thursday August 23, 2018

Fort Atkinson

3

Edgerton

0

Friday August 24, 2018

Fort Atkinson

2

Jefferson

5

Tuesday September 04, 2018

Beaver Dam

2

Fort Atkinson

1

Thursday September 06, 2018

Fort Atkinson

DeForest

Saturday September 08, 2018

Fort Atkinson

0

La Crosse Logan

1

Saturday September 08, 2018

Fort Atkinson

1

Dover-Eyota

0

Tuesday September 11, 2018

Fort Atkinson

1

Watertown

2

Thursday September 13, 2018

Fort Atkinson

5

Lake Mills

5

Tuesday September 18, 2018

Stoughton

4

Fort Atkinson

2

Thursday September 20, 2018

Monroe

2

Fort Atkinson

3

Saturday September 22, 2018

Reedsburg

0

Fort Atkinson

0

Saturday September 22, 2018

Lodi

2

Fort Atkinson

1

Tuesday September 25, 2018

Fort Atkinson

0

Monona Grove

6

Thursday September 27, 2018

Fort Atkinson

0

Milton

5

Monday October 01, 2018

Fort Atkinson

Cambridge/Deerfield

Tuesday October 02, 2018

Edgewood

3

Fort Atkinson

1

Thursday October 04, 2018

Fort Atkinson

3

Poynette/Portage

2

Tuesday October 09, 2018

Oregon

6

Fort Atkinson

0

Tuesday October 16, 2018

Fort Atkinson

1

Sauk Prairie

7

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 21
L
Fort Atkinson High School
FINAL
Thu Aug 23
W
Edgerton High School
FINAL
Fri Aug 24
L
Jefferson High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 4
L
Fort Atkinson High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 6 -
Windsor Sports Complex
Cancelled
Sat Sep 8
L
La Crosse Logan High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 8
W
Dover-Eyota High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 11
L
Watertown High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 13
T
Lake Mills High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 18
L
Fort Atkinson High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 20
W
Fort Atkinson High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 22
T
Lodi Quad
FINAL
Sat Sep 22
L
Lodi Quad
FINAL
Tue Sep 25
L
Monona Grove High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 27
L
@ Milton
Milton High School
FINAL
Mon Oct 1 -
Cambridge High School
6:45 PM CDT
Tue Oct 2
L
Fort Atkinson High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 4
W
Veteran's Memorial Field
FINAL
Tue Oct 9
L
Fort Atkinson High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 16
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL