skip navigation

Kohler

Regular Season 2019-20
2019-20 x Regular Season

Tuesday November 19, 2019

Kohler

37

Brookfield Academy

43

Tuesday November 26, 2019

Kohler

57

Manitowoc Lutheran

54

Tuesday December 03, 2019

Green Bay West

40

Kohler

64

Thursday December 05, 2019

Hilbert

32

Kohler

49

Tuesday December 10, 2019

Sheboygan Lutheran

18

Kohler

41

Friday December 13, 2019

Sheboygan Christian

49

Kohler

69

Tuesday December 17, 2019

Kohler

41

Ozaukee

44

Friday December 20, 2019

Random Lake

45

Kohler

47

Saturday December 28, 2019

Kohler

45

Xavier

75

Friday January 03, 2020

Oostburg

55

Kohler

32

Tuesday January 07, 2020

Kohler

37

Cedar Grove-Belgium

46

Monday January 13, 2020

Mishicot

52

Kohler

29

Thursday January 16, 2020

Kohler

36

Sheboygan Lutheran

34

Tuesday January 21, 2020

Kohler

61

Sheboygan Christian

46

Friday January 24, 2020

Kohler

Random Lake

Thursday January 30, 2020

Kohler

Oostburg

Tuesday February 04, 2020

Ozaukee

Kohler

Friday February 07, 2020

Cedar Grove-Belgium

Kohler

Thursday February 13, 2020

Kohler

Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah

Saturday February 15, 2020

Kohler

Saint Mary Catholic

Tuesday February 18, 2020

Reedsville

Kohler

Friday February 21, 2020

Kohler

Howards Grove

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 19
L
Brookfield Academy High School
FINAL
Tue Nov 26
W
Manitowoc Lutheran High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 3
W
Kohler High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 5
W
Kohler High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 10
W
Kohler High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
W
Kohler High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 17
L
Ozaukee High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 20
W
Kohler High School
FINAL
Sat Dec 28
L
@ Xavier
Xavier High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 3
L
Kohler High School, Upper Road, Kohler, WI, USA
FINAL
Tue Jan 7
L
Cedar Grove-Belgium High School
FINAL
Mon Jan 13
L
Kohler High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 16
W
Sheboygan Lutheran High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 21
W
Sheboygan Christian High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 24 -
@ Random Lake (6-5)
Random Lake High School
7:15 PM CST
Thu Jan 30 -
@ Oostburg (10-1)
Oostburg High School
7:15 PM CST
Tue Feb 4 -
Ozaukee (9-3)
Kohler High School
7:15 PM CST
Fri Feb 7 -
Kohler High School
7:15 PM CST
Thu Feb 13 -
Elkhart Lake- Glenbeulah High School
7:15 PM CST
Sat Feb 15 -
St. Mary Catholic High School
7:15 PM CST
Tue Feb 18 -
Reedsville (3-8)
Kohler High School
7:15 PM CST
Fri Feb 21 -
@ Howards Grove (11-0)
Howards Grove High School
7:15 PM CST