skip navigation

Waukesha North

Regular Season 2019-20
2019-20 x Regular Season

Friday November 22, 2019

Waukesha North

48

Sheboygan North

65

Tuesday November 26, 2019

Waukesha North

54

Wilmot

56

Tuesday December 03, 2019

Waukesha North

45

Kettle Moraine

73

Friday December 06, 2019

Oconomowoc

57

Waukesha North

54

Friday December 13, 2019

Waukesha North

68

Waukesha West

69

Monday December 16, 2019

Kenosha Tremper

62

Waukesha North

58

Tuesday December 17, 2019

Waukesha North

55

Waukesha South

52

Friday December 20, 2019

Waukesha North

49

Catholic Memorial

52

Friday January 03, 2020

Mukwonago

63

Waukesha North

38

Tuesday January 07, 2020

Waukesha North

28

Arrowhead

69

Tuesday January 14, 2020

Elkhorn

68

Waukesha North

51

Friday January 17, 2020

Muskego

44

Waukesha North

47

Tuesday January 21, 2020

Homestead

64

Waukesha North

67

Thursday January 23, 2020

Dominican

37

Waukesha North

43

Friday January 24, 2020

Waukesha North

38

Oconomowoc

62

Tuesday January 28, 2020

Waukesha South

45

Waukesha North

47

Friday January 31, 2020

Waukesha West

62

Waukesha North

44

Tuesday February 04, 2020

Kettle Moraine

67

Waukesha North

35

Friday February 07, 2020

Waukesha North

46

Mukwonago

52

Tuesday February 11, 2020

Arrowhead

60

Waukesha North

42

Tuesday February 18, 2020

Waukesha North

37

Muskego

68

Friday February 21, 2020

Catholic Memorial

52

Waukesha North

62

Tuesday February 25, 2020

Cudahy

41

Waukesha North

68

Friday February 28, 2020

Waukesha North

32

Pewaukee

64

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 22
L
Sheboygan North High School
FINAL
Tue Nov 26
L
@ Wilmot
Wilmot High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 3
L
Kettle Moraine High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
L
Waukesha North High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
L
Waukesha West High School
FINAL
Mon Dec 16
L
Waukesha North High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 17
W
Waukesha South High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 20
L
Catholic Memorial High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 3
L
Waukesha North High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 7
L
Arrowhead High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 14
L
Waukesha North High School, Michigan Avenue, Waukesha, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 17
W
Waukesha North High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 21
W
Waukesha North High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 23
W
Waukesha North High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 24
L
Oconomowoc High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 28
W
Waukesha North High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 31
L
Waukesha North High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 4
L
Waukesha North High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 7
L
Mukwonago High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 11
L
Waukesha North High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 18
L
Muskego High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 21
W
Waukesha North High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 25
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Fri Feb 28
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL