skip navigation

Wauwatosa East

2019-20 2019-20
2019-20 x 2019-20

Tuesday November 19, 2019

Wisconsin Lutheran

46

Wauwatosa East

51

Friday November 22, 2019

Wauwatosa East

42

Greendale

52

Tuesday November 26, 2019

Wauwatosa East

55

The Prairie School

44

Friday November 29, 2019

Catholic Memorial

52

Wauwatosa East

59

Friday December 06, 2019

Wauwatosa East

17

Divine Savior Holy Angels

62

Friday December 13, 2019

Wauwatosa East

19

Sussex Hamilton

57

Friday December 20, 2019

Menomonee Falls

56

Wauwatosa East

40

Saturday December 28, 2019

Wauwatosa East

60

Hartford

56

Tuesday January 07, 2020

Wauwatosa East

34

Germantown

100

Friday January 10, 2020

West Allis Hale

64

Wauwatosa East

50

Tuesday January 14, 2020

Wauwatosa East

44

Brookfield East

54

Friday January 17, 2020

Wauwatosa West

57

Wauwatosa East

45

Tuesday January 21, 2020

Wauwatosa East

21

Brookfield Central

61

Friday January 24, 2020

Divine Savior Holy Angels

82

Wauwatosa East

24

Tuesday January 28, 2020

Sussex Hamilton

69

Wauwatosa East

37

Saturday February 01, 2020

Wauwatosa East

39

Pius XI Catholic

76

Tuesday February 04, 2020

Germantown

70

Wauwatosa East

41

Friday February 07, 2020

West Allis Hale

59

Wauwatosa East

54

Tuesday February 11, 2020

Brookfield East

65

Wauwatosa East

41

Friday February 14, 2020

Wauwatosa East

26

Wauwatosa West

37

Tuesday February 18, 2020

Brookfield Central

67

Wauwatosa East

16

Friday February 21, 2020

Wauwatosa East

37

Menomonee Falls

53

Tuesday February 25, 2020

Wauwatosa East

52

Messmer

46

Friday February 28, 2020

Wauwatosa East

37

Pius XI Catholic

86

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 19
W
Wauwatosa East High School
FINAL
Fri Nov 22
L
Greendale High School
FINAL
Tue Nov 26
W
The Prairie School
FINAL
Fri Nov 29
W
Brookfield Central Thanksgiving Shootout
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
L
Divine Savior Holy Angels High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
L
Hamilton High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 20
L
Wauwatosa East High School
FINAL
Sat Dec 28
W
Hartford High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 7
L
Germantown High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
L
Wauwatosa East High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 14
L
Brookfield East High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 17
L
Wauwatosa East High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 21
L
Brookfield Central High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 24
L
Wauwatosa East High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 28
L
Wauwatosa East High School
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
L
Hank Raymonds Classic at Pius XI Catholic
FINAL
Tue Feb 4
L
Wauwatosa East High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 7
L
West Allis Hale High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 11
L
Wauwatosa East High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 14
L
Wauwatosa West High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 18
L
Wauwatosa East High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 21
L
Menomonee Falls High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 25
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Fri Feb 28
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL