skip navigation

St. Thomas More

2019-20 2019-20
2019-20 x 2019-20

Tuesday November 26, 2019

St. Thomas More

38

West Allis Hale

68

Tuesday December 03, 2019

St. Thomas More

44

University School

42

Friday December 06, 2019

Kenosha St. Joseph

84

St. Thomas More

57

Tuesday December 10, 2019

Dominican

42

St. Thomas More

38

Friday December 13, 2019

St. Thomas More

48

Catholic Central

36

Friday December 20, 2019

St. Thomas More

55

Racine Lutheran

73

Saturday January 04, 2020

Lake Country Lutheran

71

St. Thomas More

34

Tuesday January 07, 2020

St. Thomas More

43

The Prairie School

39

Saturday January 11, 2020

St. Thomas More

59

Martin Luther

62

Tuesday January 14, 2020

St. Thomas More

16

Brookfield Academy

50

Friday January 17, 2020

Shoreland Lutheran

51

St. Thomas More

53

Tuesday January 21, 2020

Racine St. Catherine's

42

St. Thomas More

63

Saturday January 25, 2020

St. Thomas More

57

Kenosha St. Joseph

54

Tuesday January 28, 2020

St. Thomas More

48

Dominican

35

Thursday January 30, 2020

Catholic Central

37

St. Thomas More

66

Saturday February 01, 2020

Catholic Memorial

69

St. Thomas More

56

Tuesday February 04, 2020

The Prairie School

21

St. Thomas More

61

Friday February 07, 2020

Racine Lutheran

82

St. Thomas More

47

Tuesday February 11, 2020

St. Thomas More

20

South Milwaukee

64

Friday February 14, 2020

Martin Luther

51

St. Thomas More

38

Tuesday February 18, 2020

St. Thomas More

68

Racine St. Catherine's

56

Thursday February 20, 2020

St. Thomas More

48

Shoreland Lutheran

57

Tuesday February 25, 2020

Saint Anthony

9

St. Thomas More

80

Friday February 28, 2020

St. Thomas More

36

Turner

49

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 26
L
West Allis Hale High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 3
W
University School of Milwaukee
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
L
Saint Thomas More High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 10
L
Saint Thomas More High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
W
Catholic Central High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 20
L
Racine Lutheran High School
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
L
Saint Thomas More High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 7
W
The Prairie School
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
L
Martin Luther High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 14
L
Brookfield Academy High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 17
W
Saint Thomas More High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 21
W
Saint Thomas More High School
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
W
Kenosha St. Joseph High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 28
W
Dominican High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 30
W
Saint Thomas More High School
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
L
Hank Raymonds Classic at Pius XI Catholic
FINAL
Tue Feb 4
W
Saint Thomas More High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 7
L
Saint Thomas More High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 11
L
South Milwaukee High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 14
L
Saint Thomas More High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 18
W
Racine St. Catherine's High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 20
L
Shoreland Lutheran High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 25
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Fri Feb 28
L
@ Turner
WIAA Regional
FINAL