skip navigation

Brillion

Regular Season 2020-21

Tuesday November 24, 2020

Amherst

37

Brillion

39

Saturday November 28, 2020

Manitowoc Lutheran

32

Brillion

59

Tuesday December 01, 2020

Brillion

67

Kiel

58

Friday December 04, 2020

New Holstein

47

Brillion

54

Monday December 07, 2020

Chilton

31

Brillion

68

Thursday December 10, 2020

Brillion

58

Valders

38

Saturday December 12, 2020

Brillion

63

Wrightstown

51

Tuesday December 15, 2020

Brillion

63

Sheboygan Falls

41

Friday December 18, 2020

Brillion

2

Chilton

0

Tuesday December 22, 2020

Brillion

76

Southern Door

41

Tuesday December 29, 2020

Brillion

61

Denmark

41

Thursday January 07, 2021

Roncalli

55

Brillion

52

Friday January 08, 2021

Hilbert

49

Brillion

59

Tuesday January 12, 2021

Two Rivers

55

Brillion

59

Friday January 15, 2021

Kiel

40

Brillion

41

Monday January 18, 2021

Brillion

42

Roncalli

33

Tuesday January 19, 2021

Brillion

52

Reedsville

31

Thursday January 21, 2021

Brillion

59

New Holstein

42

Tuesday January 26, 2021

Oostburg

53

Brillion

39

Friday January 29, 2021

Sheboygan Falls

28

Brillion

53

Monday February 01, 2021

Brillion

50

Two Rivers

40

Saturday February 06, 2021

Valders

33

Brillion

42

Friday February 12, 2021

Southern Door

43

Brillion

57

Saturday February 13, 2021

Wrightstown

57

Brillion

52

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Tue Nov 24
W
Brillion High School
FINAL -
Sat Nov 28
W
Brillion High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 1
W
@ Kiel
Kiel High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 4
W
Brillion High School
FINAL -
Mon Dec 7
W
Brillion High School
FINAL -
Thu Dec 10
W
Valders High School
FINAL -
Sat Dec 12
W
Wrightstown High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 15
W
Sheboygan Falls High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 18
W
Chilton High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 22
W
Southern Door High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Dec 29
W
Denmark High School
FINAL -
Thu Jan 7
L
Brillion High School
FINAL -
Fri Jan 8
W
Brillion High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 12
W
Brillion High School
FINAL -
Fri Jan 15
W
Brillion High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Jan 18
W
Roncalli High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 19
W
Reedsville High School
FINAL -
Thu Jan 21
W
New Holstein High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 26
L
Brillion High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 29
W
Brillion High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Feb 1
W
Two Rivers High School
FINAL -
Sat Feb 6
W
Brillion High School
FINAL -
Fri Feb 12
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream
Sat Feb 13
L
WIAA Regional Final
FINAL Stream