skip navigation

Suring

Regular Season 2021

Friday August 27, 2021

Lena/St. Thomas Aquinas

32

Suring

6

Thursday September 02, 2021

Suring

34

Sevastopol

6

Friday September 10, 2021

Algoma

22

Suring

6

Friday September 17, 2021

Suring

40

White Lake/Elcho

20

Friday September 24, 2021

Wausaukee

6

Suring

38

Friday October 01, 2021

Suring

16

Florence

32

Saturday October 09, 2021

Three Lakes

50

Suring

8

Thursday October 14, 2021

Suring

2

Wabeno/Laona

52

Thursday October 21, 2021

Marion/Tigerton

38

Suring

64

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Fri Aug 27
L
Suring
FINAL -
Thu Sep 2
W
Sevastopol
FINAL -
Fri Sep 10
L
Suring
FINAL -
Fri Sep 17
W
Elcho High School
FINAL -
Fri Sep 24
W
Suring
FINAL -
Fri Oct 1
L
Florence
FINAL Stream
Sat Oct 9
L
Suring
FINAL -
Thu Oct 14
L
Wabeno High School
FINAL -
Thu Oct 21
W
Marion, WI, USA
FINAL -