skip navigation

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

Regular Season 2021-22
2021-22 x Regular Season

Wednesday November 24, 2021

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

73

Xavier

59

Saturday November 27, 2021

Wauwatosa West

67

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

75

Tuesday November 30, 2021

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

52

Martin Luther

49

Thursday December 02, 2021

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

63

Plymouth

44

Tuesday December 07, 2021

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

78

Milwaukee Lutheran

61

Friday December 10, 2021

Kewaskum

48

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

84

Thursday December 16, 2021

Racine St. Catherine's

50

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

61

Friday December 17, 2021

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

88

Waupun

57

Thursday December 23, 2021

Berlin

49

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

64

Tuesday December 28, 2021

South Milwaukee

60

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

69

Wednesday December 29, 2021

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

69

New Berlin West

75

Thursday January 06, 2022

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

74

Winneconne

69

Saturday January 08, 2022

Hartford

57

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

73

Thursday January 13, 2022

Ripon

59

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

96

Saturday January 15, 2022

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

86

Lakeside Lutheran

78

Tuesday January 18, 2022

Brown Deer

67

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

64

Friday January 28, 2022

Plymouth

82

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

72

Tuesday February 01, 2022

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

49

Kewaskum

50

Thursday February 03, 2022

Waupun

49

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

81

Wednesday February 09, 2022

University School

42

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

87

Thursday February 10, 2022

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

76

Berlin

48

Tuesday February 15, 2022

Winneconne

67

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

85

Friday February 18, 2022

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

94

Ripon

68

Tuesday February 22, 2022

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

Slinger

Friday March 04, 2022

Kiel

80

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

79

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Wed Nov 24
W
@ Xavier
Torchy Clark Gymnasium
FINAL Stream
Sat Nov 27
W
Oak Creek High School (Thanksgiving Autism Showcase)
FINAL -
Tue Nov 30
W
Martin Luther High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Dec 2
W
Plymouth High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Dec 7
W
Milwaukee Lutheran High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 10
W
Kettle Moraine Lutheran High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Dec 16
W
Kettle Moraine Lutheran High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Dec 17
W
@ Waupun
Waupun High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Dec 23
W
Kettle Moraine Lutheran High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Dec 28
W
New Berlin West High School (Viking Holiday Classic)
FINAL -
Wed Dec 29
L
New Berlin West High School (Viking Holiday Classic)
FINAL -
Thu Jan 6
W
Winneconne High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Jan 8
W
Kettle Moraine Lutheran High School
FINAL -
Thu Jan 13
W
Kettle Moraine Lutheran High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Jan 15
W
Luke Homan Memorial Showcase (Brookfield Central High School) - Auxiliary Gym
FINAL -
Tue Jan 18
L
Kettle Moraine Lutheran High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 28
L
Kettle Moraine Lutheran High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 1
L
Kewaskum High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Feb 3
W
Kettle Moraine Lutheran High School
FINAL Stream
Wed Feb 9
W
Kettle Moraine Lutheran High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Feb 10
W
@ Berlin
Berlin High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 15
W
Kettle Moraine Lutheran High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 18
W
@ Ripon
Ripon High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 22 -
Slinger High School
Cancelled -
Fri Mar 4
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream