skip navigation

Catholic Memorial

Regular Season 2021-22

Friday November 19, 2021

Catholic Memorial

65

Martin Luther

66

Tuesday November 23, 2021

Lake Mills

62

Catholic Memorial

67

Saturday November 27, 2021

Catholic Memorial

81

Sussex Hamilton

55

Tuesday November 30, 2021

Kettle Moraine

86

Catholic Memorial

61

Friday December 03, 2021

Arrowhead

64

Catholic Memorial

53

Friday December 10, 2021

Catholic Memorial

76

Waukesha North

25

Tuesday December 14, 2021

Catholic Memorial

74

Waukesha South

29

Friday December 17, 2021

Catholic Memorial

68

Mukwonago

55

Tuesday December 21, 2021

Catholic Memorial

79

Oconomowoc

78

Tuesday December 28, 2021

Catholic Memorial

New Berlin West

Wednesday December 29, 2021

Cedarburg

65

Catholic Memorial

74

Tuesday January 04, 2022

Muskego

54

Catholic Memorial

67

Saturday January 08, 2022

Divine Savior Holy Angels

56

Catholic Memorial

80

Tuesday January 11, 2022

Catholic Memorial

40

Pewaukee

69

Friday January 14, 2022

Waukesha West

67

Catholic Memorial

68

Tuesday January 18, 2022

Catholic Memorial

70

Whitnall

51

Friday January 21, 2022

Catholic Memorial

61

Kettle Moraine

87

Tuesday January 25, 2022

Waukesha South

47

Catholic Memorial

66

Friday January 28, 2022

Waukesha North

28

Catholic Memorial

74

Tuesday February 01, 2022

Catholic Memorial

42

Arrowhead

72

Friday February 04, 2022

Mukwonago

71

Catholic Memorial

63

Tuesday February 08, 2022

Oconomowoc

67

Catholic Memorial

63

Friday February 11, 2022

Catholic Memorial

50

Waukesha West

73

Tuesday February 15, 2022

Catholic Memorial

41

Muskego

50

Friday February 25, 2022

Jefferson

43

Catholic Memorial

52

Saturday February 26, 2022

Catholic Memorial

50

Lake Mills

53

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Fri Nov 19
L
Martin Luther High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Nov 23
W
Catholic Memorial High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Nov 27
W
Brookfield Central Thanksgiving Shootout
FINAL -
Tue Nov 30
L
Catholic Memorial High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Dec 3
L
Catholic Memorial High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Dec 10
W
Waukesha North High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Dec 14
W
Waukesha South High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 17
W
Mukwonago High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Dec 21
W
Oconomowoc High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Dec 28 -
Viking Holiday Classic (New Berlin West High School)
Cancelled -
Wed Dec 29
W
Viking Holiday Classic (New Berlin West High School)
FINAL -
Tue Jan 4
W
Catholic Memorial High School
FINAL -
Sat Jan 8
W
Catholic Memorial High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 11
L
Pewaukee High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 14
W
Catholic Memorial High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 18
W
Whitnall High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 21
L
Kettle Moraine High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 25
W
Catholic Memorial High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 28
W
Catholic Memorial High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 1
L
Arrowhead High School
FINAL -
Fri Feb 4
L
Catholic Memorial High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 8
L
Catholic Memorial High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 11
L
Waukesha West High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 15
L
Muskego High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 25
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream
Sat Feb 26
L
WIAA Regional Final
FINAL -