skip navigation

De Pere

Regular Season 2021-22

Saturday November 20, 2021

Oshkosh West

20

De Pere

66

Friday November 26, 2021

Germantown

105

De Pere

66

Saturday November 27, 2021

De Pere

64

Pewaukee

67

Tuesday November 30, 2021

Sheboygan South

22

De Pere

87

Friday December 03, 2021

Sheboygan North

36

De Pere

71

Tuesday December 07, 2021

De Pere

77

Green Bay Southwest

53

Thursday December 09, 2021

De Pere

55

Pulaski

43

Tuesday December 14, 2021

Green Bay Preble

40

De Pere

83

Friday December 17, 2021

De Pere

71

Manitowoc Lincoln

30

Tuesday December 21, 2021

De Pere

68

Fond du Lac

38

Thursday December 23, 2021

Appleton North

54

De Pere

74

Tuesday January 04, 2022

Bay Port

20

De Pere

58

Friday January 07, 2022

De Pere

80

Sheboygan South

23

Tuesday January 11, 2022

Notre Dame

53

De Pere

40

Friday January 14, 2022

Ashwaubenon

53

De Pere

69

Saturday January 15, 2022

West De Pere

43

De Pere

70

Friday January 21, 2022

De Pere

72

Sheboygan North

29

Tuesday January 25, 2022

Pulaski

38

De Pere

70

Friday January 28, 2022

Manitowoc Lincoln

24

De Pere

83

Tuesday February 01, 2022

De Pere

85

Green Bay Preble

44

Tuesday February 08, 2022

De Pere

59

Bay Port

37

Friday February 11, 2022

De Pere

81

Ashwaubenon

45

Tuesday February 15, 2022

De Pere

60

Notre Dame

61

Thursday February 17, 2022

Green Bay Southwest

49

De Pere

78

Friday February 25, 2022

Sheboygan South

38

De Pere

72

Saturday February 26, 2022

Sheboygan North

36

De Pere

84

Thursday March 03, 2022

Divine Savior Holy Angels

34

De Pere

58

Saturday March 05, 2022

De Pere

72

Germantown

66

Friday March 11, 2022

Kettle Moraine

66

De Pere

47

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Sat Nov 20
W
De Pere High School
FINAL -
Fri Nov 26
L
Kettle Moraine Thanksgiving Showcase
FINAL -
Sat Nov 27
L
Kettle Moraine Thanksgiving Showcase
FINAL -
Tue Nov 30
W
De Pere High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Dec 3
W
De Pere High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Dec 7
W
Green Bay Southwest High School
FINAL -
Thu Dec 9
W
Pulaski High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Dec 14
W
De Pere High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Dec 17
W
Manitowoc Lincoln High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Dec 21
W
Fond Du Lac High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Dec 23
W
De Pere High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 4
W
De Pere High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 7
W
Sheboygan South High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 11
L
De Pere High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 14
W
De Pere High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Jan 15
W
De Pere High School
FINAL -
Fri Jan 21
W
Sheboygan North High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 25
W
De Pere High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 28
W
De Pere High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 1
W
Green Bay Preble High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 8
W
Bay Port High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 11
W
Ashwaubenon High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 15
L
Notre Dame De La Baie Academy
FINAL Stream
Thu Feb 17
W
De Pere High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 25
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream
Sat Feb 26
W
WIAA Regional Final
FINAL Stream
Thu Mar 3
W
WIAA Sectional Semi-Final - Germantown
FINAL Stream
Sat Mar 5
W
WIAA Sectional Final - Sheboygan North
FINAL Stream
Fri Mar 11
L
WIAA State Tournament, Division 1 Semifinal, Resch Center
FINAL -