skip navigation

Milwaukee School of Languages

Regular Season 2021-22

Tuesday November 23, 2021

Milwaukee North

15

Milwaukee School of Languages

81

Tuesday November 30, 2021

Chesterton Academy

11

Milwaukee School of Languages

75

Friday December 03, 2021

Milwaukee School of Languages

60

Milwaukee North

18

Tuesday December 07, 2021

Messmer

50

Milwaukee School of Languages

84

Tuesday December 14, 2021

Milwaukee School of Languages

58

Milwaukee King

61

Friday December 17, 2021

Milwaukee School of Languages

66

Milwaukee Marshall/Young Coggs

16

Tuesday December 28, 2021

Milwaukee School of Languages

Burlington

Wednesday December 29, 2021

Milwaukee School of Languages

Freeport (IL)

Monday January 03, 2022

Milwaukee School of Languages

77

Milwaukee Hamilton/Audubon

13

Friday January 07, 2022

Milwaukee Bay View

Milwaukee School of Languages

Wednesday January 12, 2022

Milwaukee School of Languages

70

Milwaukee Reagan

34

Monday January 17, 2022

Nicolet

48

Milwaukee School of Languages

53

Tuesday January 18, 2022

Milwaukee Washington/CA

41

Milwaukee School of Languages

71

Thursday January 20, 2022

Milwaukee School of Languages

54

Shorewood

58

Friday January 21, 2022

Milwaukee School of Languages

76

Milwaukee Vincent

32

Saturday January 22, 2022

Milwaukee School of Languages

52

Kenosha Indian Trail

58

Monday January 24, 2022

Milwaukee Hamilton/Audubon

32

Milwaukee School of Languages

59

Tuesday January 25, 2022

Milwaukee Riverside

55

Milwaukee School of Languages

62

Saturday January 29, 2022

Milwaukee King

70

Milwaukee School of Languages

65

Wednesday February 02, 2022

Milwaukee Marshall/Young Coggs

30

Milwaukee School of Languages

80

Thursday February 03, 2022

Milwaukee Carmen Northwest

24

Milwaukee School of Languages

80

Friday February 04, 2022

Milwaukee Hamilton/Audubon

24

Milwaukee School of Languages

75

Saturday February 05, 2022

Milwaukee School of Languages

56

Milwaukee Academy of Science

72

Wednesday February 09, 2022

Milwaukee School of Languages

Milwaukee Bay View

Friday February 11, 2022

Milwaukee School of Languages

74

Milwaukee Washington/CA

31

Tuesday February 15, 2022

Milwaukee Vincent

37

Milwaukee School of Languages

87

Friday February 18, 2022

Milwaukee School of Languages

67

Milwaukee Riverside

63

Monday February 21, 2022

Milwaukee School of Languages

89

Chesterton Academy

10

Tuesday February 22, 2022

Milwaukee Obama SCTE

0

Milwaukee School of Languages

2

Friday February 25, 2022

Milwaukee School of Languages

76

Brookfield Academy

58

Saturday February 26, 2022

Milwaukee School of Languages

61

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

77

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Tue Nov 23
W
Milwaukee School of Languages
FINAL -
Tue Nov 30
W
Milwaukee School of Languages
FINAL -
Fri Dec 3
W
Milwaukee North High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 7
W
Milwaukee School of Languages
FINAL -
Tue Dec 14
L
Milwaukee King High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 17
W
Milwaukee Marshall High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 28 -
Beloit Memorial Tournament
Cancelled -
Wed Dec 29 -
Beloit Memorial Tournament
Cancelled -
Mon Jan 3
W
Milwaukee Hamilton High School
FINAL -
Fri Jan 7 -
Milwaukee School of Languages
Cancelled -
Wed Jan 12
W
Milwaukee Reagan High School
FINAL -
Mon Jan 17
W
Cardinal Stritch University
FINAL -
Tue Jan 18
W
Milwaukee School of Languages
FINAL -
Thu Jan 20
L
Shorewood High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 21
W
Milwaukee Vincent High School
FINAL -
Sat Jan 22
L
Kenosha Indian Trail High School
FINAL -
Mon Jan 24
W
Milwaukee School of Languages
FINAL -
Tue Jan 25
W
Milwaukee School of Languages
FINAL -
Sat Jan 29
L
City Review at Al McGuire Center
FINAL -
Wed Feb 2
W
Milwaukee School of Languages
FINAL -
Thu Feb 3
W
Milwaukee School of Languages
FINAL -
Fri Feb 4
W
Milwaukee School of Languages
FINAL -
Sat Feb 5
L
Milwaukee Academy of Science
FINAL -
Wed Feb 9 -
Milwaukee Bay View High School
Cancelled -
Fri Feb 11
W
Milwaukee Washington High School
FINAL -
Tue Feb 15
W
Milwaukee School of Languages
FINAL -
Fri Feb 18
W
Milwaukee Riverside High School
FINAL -
Mon Feb 21
W
Chesterton Academy
FINAL -
Tue Feb 22
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL -
Fri Feb 25
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL -
Sat Feb 26
L
WIAA Regional Final
FINAL Stream