skip navigation

Wisconsin Rapids

2021-22 2021-22
2021-22 x 2021-22

Tuesday November 16, 2021

Wisconsin Rapids

39

Appleton East

89

Friday November 19, 2021

Kimberly

73

Wisconsin Rapids

61

Tuesday November 30, 2021

Beaver Dam

56

Wisconsin Rapids

39

Friday December 03, 2021

Tomah

35

Wisconsin Rapids

65

Tuesday December 07, 2021

Wisconsin Rapids

59

Marshfield

52

Monday December 13, 2021

Stevens Point

67

Wisconsin Rapids

72

Tuesday December 21, 2021

Wisconsin Rapids

79

Merrill

57

Wednesday December 29, 2021

Freedom

60

Wisconsin Rapids

53

Tuesday January 04, 2022

Reedsburg

70

Wisconsin Rapids

32

Friday January 07, 2022

Wisconsin Rapids

72

D.C. Everest

36

Tuesday January 11, 2022

Wausau East

44

Wisconsin Rapids

62

Friday January 14, 2022

Wisconsin Rapids

49

Wausau West

72

Tuesday January 18, 2022

Wisconsin Rapids

59

Stevens Point

51

Friday January 21, 2022

Marshfield

53

Wisconsin Rapids

60

Saturday January 22, 2022

Wisconsin Rapids

62

Menasha

50

Tuesday January 25, 2022

Wisconsin Rapids

68

Chippewa Falls

35

Monday January 31, 2022

Verona

66

Wisconsin Rapids

55

Tuesday February 01, 2022

Wisconsin Rapids

63

La Crosse Central

65

Thursday February 03, 2022

Merrill

52

Wisconsin Rapids

68

Tuesday February 08, 2022

D.C. Everest

58

Wisconsin Rapids

87

Thursday February 10, 2022

Wisconsin Rapids

60

Mosinee

57

Friday February 11, 2022

Wisconsin Rapids

66

Wausau East

54

Monday February 14, 2022

Rhinelander

47

Wisconsin Rapids

57

Thursday February 17, 2022

Wausau West

67

Wisconsin Rapids

51

Friday February 25, 2022

Wisconsin Rapids

46

Hudson

57

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Tue Nov 16
L
Appleton East High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Nov 19
L
Wisconsin Rapids High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Nov 30
L
Wisconsin Rapids High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Dec 3
W
Wisconsin Rapids High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Dec 7
W
Marshfield High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Dec 13
W
Wisconsin Rapids High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Dec 21
W
Merrill High School
FINAL Stream
Wed Dec 29
L
Sentry Classic at UW-Stevens Point
FINAL -
Tue Jan 4
L
Wisconsin Rapids
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 7
W
D.C. Everest High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 11
W
Wisconsin Rapids High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 14
L
Wausau West High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 18
W
Stevens Point Area High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 21
W
Wisconsin Rapids Tournament
FINAL Stream
Sat Jan 22
W
Menasha High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 25
W
Chippewa Falls High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Jan 31
L
Wisconsin Rapids High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 1
L
La Crosse Central High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Feb 3
W
Wisconsin Rapids High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 8
W
Wisconsin Rapids High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Feb 10
W
Mosinee High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 11
W
Wausau East High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Feb 14
W
Wisconsin Rapids High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Feb 17
L
Wisconsin Rapids High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 25
L
@ Hudson
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream