skip navigation

Waterford

Regular Season 2014

Tuesday August 19, 2014

The Prairie School

6

Waterford

0

Thursday August 21, 2014

Waterford

1

Shoreland Lutheran

4

Saturday August 23, 2014

Waterford

0

Waukesha South

5

Tuesday August 26, 2014

East Troy/Palmyra-Eagle

0

Waterford

5

Wednesday August 27, 2014

Pius XI Catholic

2

Waterford

2

Thursday September 04, 2014

Badger

5

Waterford

1

Friday September 05, 2014

Waterford

0

DeForest

1

Saturday September 06, 2014

Wilmot

2

Waterford

0

Saturday September 06, 2014

Waterford

0

Milton

1

Tuesday September 09, 2014

Waterford

0

Westosha Central

0

Thursday September 11, 2014

Waterford

0

Wilmot

4

Saturday September 13, 2014

Waterford

0

Janesville Craig

4

Tuesday September 16, 2014

Union Grove

4

Waterford

0

Thursday September 18, 2014

Burlington

2

Waterford

4

Tuesday September 23, 2014

Waterford

0

Delavan-Darien

5

Thursday September 25, 2014

Elkhorn

2

Waterford

0

Monday September 29, 2014

Westosha Central

0

Waterford

1

Saturday October 04, 2014

Waterford

1

Racine Park

3

Tuesday October 07, 2014

Waterford

5

Wilmot

1

Thursday October 09, 2014

Waterford

0

Kenosha Tremper

9

Tuesday October 14, 2014

Waterford

0

Wilmot

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 19
L
Waterford High School
FINAL
Thu Aug 21
L
Shoreland Lutheran
FINAL
Sat Aug 23
L
Waukesha South High School
FINAL
Tue Aug 26
W
Waterford High School
FINAL
Wed Aug 27
T
Waterford High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 4
L
Waterford High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 5
L
Milton Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 6
L
Milton Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 6
L
@ Milton
Milton Invite
FINAL
Tue Sep 9
T
Westosha Central High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 11
L
@ Wilmot
Wilmot High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 13
L
Janesville Craig High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 16
L
Waterford High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 18
W
Waterford High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 23
L
Delavan-Darien High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 25
L
Waterford High School
FINAL
Mon Sep 29
W
Waterford
FINAL
Sat Oct 4
L
Pershing Park
FINAL
Tue Oct 7
W
@ Wilmot
Wilmot Union High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 9
L
Ameche Field
FINAL
Tue Oct 14
L
@ Wilmot
WIAA Division 2 regional
FINAL