skip navigation

Neenah

Regular Season 2014

Tuesday September 09, 2014

Neenah

0

Kaukauna

3

Monday September 15, 2014

Green Bay co-op

0

Neenah

3

Saturday September 20, 2014

Kimberly

2

Neenah

0

Saturday September 20, 2014

Kaukauna

2

Neenah

0

Saturday September 20, 2014

Green Bay co-op

2

Neenah

0

Saturday September 20, 2014

Appleton North

2

Neenah

0

Tuesday September 23, 2014

Neenah

0

Appleton North

3

Tuesday September 30, 2014

Appleton West

3

Neenah

0

Monday October 06, 2014

Neenah

Green Bay co-op

Tuesday October 07, 2014

Neenah

0

Appleton East

3

Monday October 13, 2014

Notre Dame

3

Neenah

0

Tuesday October 14, 2014

Fond du Lac

3

Neenah

0

Monday October 20, 2014

Kimberly

3

Neenah

0

Tuesday October 28, 2014

Neenah

0

Fond du Lac

2

Tuesday October 28, 2014

Neenah

0

Appleton West

2

Tuesday October 28, 2014

Neenah

0

Appleton East

2

Friday October 31, 2014

Neenah

1

Homestead

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Sep 9
L
Kaukauna High School
FINAL
Mon Sep 15
W
Neenah High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 20
L
Appleton North High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 20
L
Appleton North High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 20
L
Appleton North High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 20
L
Appleton North High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 23
L
Appleton North High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 30
L
Neenah High School
FINAL
Mon Oct 6 -
@ Green Bay co-op (3-11)
Green Bay Preble High School
7:00 PM CDT
Tue Oct 7
L
Appleton East High School
FINAL
Mon Oct 13
L
Neenah
FINAL
Tue Oct 14
L
Neenah High School
FINAL
Mon Oct 20
L
Neenah High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 28
L
Appleton East High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 28
L
Appleton East High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 28
L
Appleton East High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 31
L
WIAA Regional @ Homestead High School
FINAL