Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Baseball Boys Basketball Girls Basketball Football Soccer Softball Track Volleyball More + Features School Finder

Contact Us

If you have any comments, questions or suggestions please feel free to fill out and submit the form below.

If you are reporting a score or a stat correction please make sure to include the teams and/or player names that are involved as well as the date if applicable.

If you are offering a story suggestion please include contact information of the story subject(s) if possible.

If you are requesting access to the event directory, please include the name of your organization. 

* - Denotes required field


Contact Info

Wisconsin Sports Network
100 S. Baldwin St #206
Madison, WI 53703

Phone: 608-467-5719
Fax:  1 (888) 764-2797

General Email: info@wissports.net

Please send advertising inquiries to Laura Ritchie: laura.ritchie@sportngin.com


Staff Emails

Nicholas Kartos, Founder & President - nicholas@wissports.net
Travis Wilson, Content Manager - travis@wissports.net
Mark Miller, Boys Basketball Editor - wbnews@charter.net
Laura Ritchie, Editor & Sales Executive - laura@wissports.net
Norbert Durst, Content Producer - norbert.durst@sportngin.com