skip navigation

Wisconsin Basketball Coaches Association announces 2022 Hall of Fame Inductees

09/22/2022, 7:30am CDT
By Travis Wilson

The Wisconsin Basketball Coaches Association has announced its 2022 Hall of Fame induction class. A Hall of Fame Banquet is scheduled for Saturday, September 24th at the Glacier Canyon Lodge of the Wilderness Resort in Wisconsin Dells. More information on tickets for the Banquet can be found by contacting inductees or the WBCA.

2022 WBCA Hall of Fame Inductees

Nicholas Kartos, Founder of
Keith Noll, Team Wisconsin/Viking Club AAU

Bernie Barribeau, Oshkosh
Dean Oscar, Reedsburg

Mistie Bass, Janesville Parker
Nicki (Taggart) Collen, Platteville
Kris Hey, Wauwatosa East
Stephanie (Schmitz) Janke, Winnebago Lutheran Academy
Molly O’Brien, Columbus
Arneda Yarbrough, Racine Horlick

James Kimble, Milwaukee North
Tom Mitchell, Monroe
Troy Rudoll, Sheboygan North
Shannon Smith, Dominican
Bob Steif, Wausau East
Mike Wilkinson, Wisconsin Heights

Assistant Coaches
Steve Kaiser, Cuba City
Tom Neuenschwander, Milton

College Coaches
Lisa Stone, St. Louis University/Wisconsin/Drake
Ted Van Dellen, UW-Oshkosh

High School Coaches
Jim Benesh, Sturgeon Bay
Tim Chase, Beaver Dam
Steve Collins, Madison Memorial
Phil Jones, Milwaukee Bay View
Gary Kuehl, North Fond du Lac
Tim Matthies, Lakeside Lutheran
John Miron, Freedom/Kimberly
Blane Senn, Birchwood
Lora Staveness, Edgewood
Dan Witter, Wisconsin Rapids

Tag(s): News Archive  BBB News  GBB News  Travis Wilson