skip navigation
Home Baseball Boys Basketball Girls Basketball Football Soccer Softball Volleyball More + Features School Finder

Greater Metro

Regular Season 2013

Greater Metro Standings

Greater Metro All-Conference 2013

Kelly Berglund P So. Menomonee Falls
Sarah Mueller (POY) P Jr. West Allis Hale
Elena Koncar C Sr. DSHA
Carly Sobrilsky C Sr. Brookfield Central
Taylor Duffrin INF Sr. Brookfield East
Laura Hauser INF Jr. Brookfield Central
Claire Mohrfeld INF Jr. Menomonee Falls
Brittany Robinson INF So. Menomonee Falls
Rachel Seefeldt INF Sr. West Allis Hale
Maddie Eikenmeyer OF Sr. Menomonee Falls
Emma Megal OF So. Brookfield East
Sami Williams OF Sr. Sussex Hamilton
Taylor Paulson UTIL Jr. Menomonee Falls
Rose Dentice P Fr. DSHA
Crystal Sicard P Fr. Brookfield Central
Jamie Ertl C Sr. Menomonee Falls
Jenny Schmidt C Sr. West Allis Hale
Katie Baker INF Jr. Sussex Hamilton
Ali Braddock INF Fr. DSHA
Emily Jansen INF Sr. Sussex Hamilton
Jessica Knurowski INF Sr. West Allis Hale
Katherine Walsh INF Fr. DSHA
Angie Chartier INF Jr. Brookfield Central
Katie Machi OF So. DSHA
Margie Van Meter OF Jr. Wauwatosa East
Whitney Wnuk OF Jr. Sussex Hamilton
Emerson Vesely UTIL So. Sussex Hamilton
Sydney Sprinkel P Sr. Sussex Hamilton
Bailee Bobert C Jr. Sussex Hamilton
Megan Foley C So. Brookfield East
Aubrey Nigh C Jr. Wauwatosa East
Sam Berndt INF So. West Allis Central
Breanna Bolskar INF Fr. West Allis Hale
Kristin Klopp INF Jr. DSHA
Angelica Labermeier INF So. Menomonee Falls
Kelsey Mason INF Jr. Sussex Hamilton
Kristin Miller INF Jr. Wauwatosa East
Teara Morganroth INF So. West Allis Hale
Meredith Starnes INF So. Wauwatosa East
Lauren Koch OF Sr. DSHA
Emily Navarette OF So. West Allis Hale
Maddie Organ OF Jr. DSHA
Sara Reuter OF Sr. West Allis Central
Sierra Brown Sr. West Allis Central
Kelsie Kraus Fr. West Allis Central
Ashley Rossman Jr. Brookfield Central
Jocelyn Yeager Sr. Brookfield East
Coach of the Year –
Tom Montgomery, DSHA

Greater Metro Leaders