skip navigation

Arrowhead

Regular Season 2016

Wednesday March 23, 2016

Hartford

1

Arrowhead

4

Friday April 08, 2016

Menomonee Falls

Arrowhead

Tuesday April 12, 2016

Waukesha West

3

Arrowhead

13

Wednesday April 13, 2016

Arrowhead

12

Sussex Hamilton

3

Thursday April 14, 2016

Arrowhead

6

Mukwonago

4

Tuesday April 19, 2016

Arrowhead

14

Kettle Moraine

13

Thursday April 21, 2016

Waukesha South

1

Arrowhead

11

Saturday April 23, 2016

Arrowhead

5

New Berlin Eisenhower

7

Saturday April 23, 2016

Arrowhead

4

Neenah

2

Tuesday April 26, 2016

Arrowhead

5

Muskego

7

Monday May 02, 2016

Catholic Memorial

5

Arrowhead

2

Tuesday May 03, 2016

Arrowhead

13

Catholic Memorial

4

Wednesday May 04, 2016

Arrowhead

2

Germantown

11

Thursday May 05, 2016

Arrowhead

3

Waukesha West

4

Monday May 09, 2016

Arrowhead

10

Waukesha North

6

Monday May 09, 2016

Waukesha North

4

Arrowhead

5

Wednesday May 11, 2016

Menomonee Falls

Arrowhead

Thursday May 12, 2016

Kettle Moraine

6

Arrowhead

1

Monday May 16, 2016

Mukwonago

7

Arrowhead

6

Tuesday May 17, 2016

Arrowhead

6

Waukesha South

3

Wednesday May 18, 2016

Arrowhead

5

Homestead

7

Thursday May 19, 2016

Muskego

1

Arrowhead

0

Wednesday May 25, 2016

Wauwatosa West

0

Arrowhead

12

Friday May 27, 2016

Arrowhead

6

Kettle Moraine

4

Tuesday May 31, 2016

Arrowhead

Watertown

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Mar 23
W
Arrowhead High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 8 -
Hartland Arrowhead High School
Postponed
Tue Apr 12
W
Arrowhead High School
FINAL
Wed Apr 13
W
Hamilton
FINAL
Thu Apr 14
W
Mukwonago High School Field Lauren Park
FINAL
Tue Apr 19
W
Kettle Moraine High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 21
W
Arrowhead High School
FINAL
Sat Apr 23
L
FINAL
Sat Apr 23
W
@ Neenah
New Berlin Eisenhower
FINAL
Tue Apr 26
L
Muskego High School
FINAL
Mon May 2
L
Arrowhead High School
FINAL
Tue May 3
W
Blazer Complex
FINAL
Wed May 4
L
Kennedy Middle School Softball Fields
FINAL
Thu May 5
L
Waukesha West High School
FINAL
Mon May 9
W
FINAL
Mon May 9
W
Arrowhead High School
FINAL
Wed May 11 -
Hartland Arrowhead High School
Cancelled
Thu May 12
L
Arrowhead High School
FINAL
Mon May 16
L
Arrowhead High School
FINAL
Tue May 17
W
Waukesha South High School
FINAL
Wed May 18
L
Homestead High School
FINAL
Thu May 19
L
Arrowhead High School
FINAL
Wed May 25
W
WIAA Regional - Arrowhead High School
FINAL
Fri May 27
W
WIAA Regional-Kettle Moraine High School
FINAL
Tue May 31 -
WIAA Sectional - Watertown
Postponed