Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Baseball Boys Basketball Girls Basketball Football Soccer Softball Track Volleyball More + Features School Finder

Port Washington

Regular Season 2012-13
2012-13 x Regular Season

Friday November 16, 2012

Port Washington

63

Waukesha South

57

Friday November 23, 2012

Port Washington

39

Kenosha Indian Trail

45

Saturday November 24, 2012

Port Washington

63

Sheboygan South

41

Tuesday November 27, 2012

Grafton

74

Port Washington

69

Friday November 30, 2012

Port Washington

61

Milwaukee Lutheran

81

Tuesday December 04, 2012

Ozaukee

44

Port Washington

42

Friday December 07, 2012

Port Washington

42

Homestead

74

Tuesday December 11, 2012

Nicolet

63

Port Washington

43

Friday December 14, 2012

Port Washington

44

Whitefish Bay

63

Tuesday December 18, 2012

Port Washington

53

Sheboygan North

79

Friday December 21, 2012

Germantown

71

Port Washington

45

Friday December 28, 2012

Port Washington

57

Hortonville

71

Friday January 04, 2013

Port Washington

53

Cedarburg

45

Tuesday January 08, 2013

West Bend West

51

Port Washington

54

Friday January 11, 2013

Port Washington

44

Grafton

55

Tuesday January 15, 2013

Port Washington

48

Plymouth

53

Friday January 25, 2013

Homestead

68

Port Washington

49

Tuesday January 29, 2013

Port Washington

56

Nicolet

62

Friday February 01, 2013

Whitefish Bay

64

Port Washington

39

Tuesday February 05, 2013

Milwaukee Lutheran

55

Port Washington

48

Friday February 08, 2013

Port Washington

35

Germantown

78

Thursday February 14, 2013

Cedarburg

44

Port Washington

59

Tuesday February 19, 2013

West Bend West

41

Port Washington

54

Friday February 22, 2013

Port Washington

36

Slinger

54

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 16
W
Waukesha South
FINAL
Fri Nov 23
L
Sheboygan South (Redwing Tournament)
FINAL
Sat Nov 24
W
Sheboygan South (Redwing Tournament)
FINAL
Tue Nov 27
L
Port Washington
FINAL
Fri Nov 30
L
Milwaukee Lutheran
FINAL
Tue Dec 4
L
Port Washington
FINAL
Fri Dec 7
L
Homestead
FINAL
Tue Dec 11
L
Port Washington
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
L
Whitefish Bay
FINAL
Tue Dec 18
L
Sheboygan North
FINAL
Fri Dec 21
L
Port Washington
FINAL
Fri Dec 28
L
Kress Center Classic (Green Bay)
FINAL
Fri Jan 4
W
Cedarburg
FINAL
Tue Jan 8
W
Port Washington
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
L
Grafton
FINAL
Tue Jan 15
L
Plymouth
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
L
Port Washington
FINAL
Tue Jan 29
L
Nicolet
FINAL
Fri Feb 1
L
Port Washington
FINAL
Tue Feb 5
L
Port Washington
FINAL
Fri Feb 8
L
Germantown
FINAL
Thu Feb 14
W
Port Washington
FINAL
Tue Feb 19
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Fri Feb 22
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL