skip navigation

Iola-Scandinavia

Regular Season 2017

Monday March 27, 2017

Clay County

9

Iola-Scandinavia

8

Tuesday March 28, 2017

Grays Lake North (IL)

5

Iola-Scandinavia

1

Tuesday March 28, 2017

Iola-Scandinavia

0

Grayslake Central

11

Wednesday March 29, 2017

Wausau West

13

Iola-Scandinavia

2

Monday April 17, 2017

Iola-Scandinavia

0

Shiocton

1

Tuesday April 18, 2017

Amherst

10

Iola-Scandinavia

4

Saturday April 22, 2017

Tigerton

2

Iola-Scandinavia

17

Saturday April 22, 2017

Iola-Scandinavia

16

Auburndale

0

Monday April 24, 2017

Pacelli

9

Iola-Scandinavia

7

Tuesday April 25, 2017

Manawa

0

Iola-Scandinavia

11

Tuesday May 02, 2017

Weyauwega-Fremont

3

Iola-Scandinavia

2

Thursday May 04, 2017

Iola-Scandinavia

3

Manawa

4

Friday May 05, 2017

Iola-Scandinavia

0

Weyauwega-Fremont

4

Monday May 08, 2017

Shiocton

6

Iola-Scandinavia

7

Tuesday May 09, 2017

Wittenberg-Birnamwood

5

Iola-Scandinavia

17

Thursday May 11, 2017

Iola-Scandinavia

8

Bonduel

6

Thursday May 11, 2017

Bonduel

10

Iola-Scandinavia

3

Friday May 12, 2017

Iola-Scandinavia

10

Amherst

7

Monday May 15, 2017

Iola-Scandinavia

2

Pacelli

10

Tuesday May 16, 2017

Iola-Scandinavia

16

Wittenberg-Birnamwood

2

Thursday May 18, 2017

Iola-Scandinavia

12

Athens

5

Friday May 19, 2017

Iola-Scandinavia

7

Winneconne

2

Wednesday May 24, 2017

Three Lakes/Phelps

0

Iola-Scandinavia

1

Friday May 26, 2017

Iola-Scandinavia

2

Shiocton

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Mar 27
L
Wide World of Sports, Orlando, Florida
FINAL
Tue Mar 28
L
FINAL
Tue Mar 28
L
FINAL
Wed Mar 29
L
FINAL
Mon Apr 17
L
Shiocton High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 18
L
Iola-Scandinavia High School
FINAL
Sat Apr 22
W
Iola-Scandinavia High School
FINAL
Sat Apr 22
W
Iola-Scandinavia High School
FINAL
Mon Apr 24
L
Iola-Scandinavia High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 25
W
Iola-Scandinavia High School
FINAL
Tue May 2
L
Iola-Scandinavia High School
FINAL
Thu May 4
L
@ Manawa
Manawa High School
FINAL
Fri May 5
L
Weyauwega-Fremont High School
FINAL
Mon May 8
W
Iola-Scandinavia High School
FINAL
Tue May 9
W
Iola-Scandinavia High School
FINAL
Thu May 11
W
Iola-Scandinavia High School
FINAL
Thu May 11
L
Iola-Scandinavia High School
FINAL
Fri May 12
W
Amherst High School
FINAL
Mon May 15
L
Pacelli High School
FINAL
Tue May 16
W
Wittenberg-Birnamwood High School
FINAL
Thu May 18
W
@ Athens
FINAL
Fri May 19
W
Winneconne High School
FINAL
Wed May 24
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Fri May 26
L
WIAA Regional Final - Shiocton
FINAL