skip navigation

Pacelli

Regular Season 2017

Monday April 03, 2017

Pacelli

3

Weyauwega-Fremont

4

Thursday April 06, 2017

Manawa

2

Pacelli

14

Friday April 07, 2017

Marathon

1

Pacelli

2

Monday April 17, 2017

Pacelli

13

Amherst

0

Tuesday April 18, 2017

Oconto

2

Pacelli

0

Thursday April 20, 2017

Shiocton

7

Pacelli

3

Friday April 21, 2017

Pacelli

7

Adams-Friendship

10

Monday April 24, 2017

Pacelli

9

Iola-Scandinavia

7

Tuesday April 25, 2017

Pacelli

29

Wittenberg-Birnamwood

2

Friday April 28, 2017

Weyauwega-Fremont

1

Pacelli

0

Monday May 01, 2017

Pacelli

5

Manawa

3

Thursday May 04, 2017

Wittenberg-Birnamwood

0

Pacelli

10

Saturday May 06, 2017

Mosinee

2

Pacelli

3

Saturday May 06, 2017

Three Lakes/Phelps

0

Pacelli

3

Monday May 08, 2017

Amherst

5

Pacelli

15

Tuesday May 09, 2017

Pacelli

11

Bonduel

5

Thursday May 11, 2017

Pacelli

4

Shiocton

5

Saturday May 13, 2017

Athens

4

Pacelli

7

Saturday May 13, 2017

Pacelli

15

Grantsburg

2

Monday May 15, 2017

Iola-Scandinavia

2

Pacelli

10

Friday May 19, 2017

Bonduel

5

Pacelli

14

Saturday May 20, 2017

Pacelli

5

Assumption

6

Saturday May 20, 2017

Pacelli

0

Laconia

11

Wednesday May 24, 2017

Montello

0

Pacelli

10

Friday May 26, 2017

Auburndale

3

Pacelli

11

Tuesday May 30, 2017

Pacelli

3

Horicon

0

Thursday June 01, 2017

Pacelli

8

Cochrane-Fountain City

6

Friday June 09, 2017

Pacelli

3

Shiocton

0

Saturday June 10, 2017

Pacelli

1

Juda/Albany

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Apr 3
L
Weyauwega-Fremont High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 6
W
Pacelli High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 7
W
Pacelli
FINAL
Mon Apr 17
W
Amherst High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 18
L
Pacelli High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 20
L
Pacelli High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 21
L
FINAL
Mon Apr 24
W
Iola-Scandinavia High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 25
W
Wittenberg-Birnamwood High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 28
L
Pacelli High School
FINAL
Mon May 1
W
@ Manawa
Manawa High School
FINAL
Thu May 4
W
Pacelli High School
FINAL
Sat May 6
W
Mosinee High School
FINAL
Sat May 6
W
Mosinee
FINAL
Mon May 8
W
Pacelli High School
FINAL
Tue May 9
W
Bonduel High School
FINAL
Thu May 11
L
Shiocton High School
FINAL
Sat May 13
W
FINAL
Sat May 13
W
Thorpe
FINAL
Mon May 15
W
Pacelli High School
FINAL
Fri May 19
W
Woyak Complex-Spud Field
FINAL
Sat May 20
L
Robinson Park
FINAL
Sat May 20
L
Robinson Park
FINAL
Wed May 24
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Fri May 26
W
WIAA Regional Final - Pacelli
FINAL
Tue May 30
W
WIAA Sectional
FINAL
Thu Jun 1
W
WIAA Sectional Final - Tri-County
FINAL
Fri Jun 9
W
WIAA State Tournament - Goodman Diamond
FINAL
Sat Jun 10
L
Division 4 State Championship Game - Goodman Diamond
FINAL