skip navigation

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

Regular Season 2013-14
2013-14 x Regular Season

Monday December 02, 2013

Elmwood - see Plum City/Elmwoo

37

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

73

Saturday December 07, 2013

Blair-Taylor

59

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

65

Monday December 09, 2013

Regis

66

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

15

Tuesday December 10, 2013

Independence

44

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

39

Friday December 13, 2013

Alma/Pepin

32

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

46

Friday January 17, 2014

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

53

Melrose-Mindoro

23

Monday January 20, 2014

Eleva-Strum

32

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

29

Thursday January 23, 2014

Cochrane-Fountain City

48

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

54

Saturday January 25, 2014

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

27

Boyceville

41

Friday January 31, 2014

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

37

Alma Center Lincoln

45

Monday February 03, 2014

Plum City/Elmwood

49

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

69

Thursday February 06, 2014

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

59

Alma/Pepin

33

Saturday February 08, 2014

McDonell Central

65

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

59

Tuesday February 11, 2014

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

43

Independence

37

Friday February 14, 2014

Spring Valley

47

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

58

Saturday February 15, 2014

Whitehall

32

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

56

Tuesday February 18, 2014

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

39

Durand

65

Saturday February 22, 2014

Gilmanton

43

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

53

Monday February 24, 2014

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

42

Eleva-Strum

32

Thursday February 27, 2014

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

49

Gilmanton

62

Saturday March 01, 2014

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

49

Alma Center Lincoln

26

Tuesday March 04, 2014

Prairie Farm

49

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

70

Friday March 07, 2014

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

41

Clayton

32

Saturday March 08, 2014

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

55

Turtle Lake

59

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Dec 2
W
Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran High School
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran High School
FINAL
Mon Dec 9
L
Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 10
L
Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
W
Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 17
W
Melrose-Mindoro High School
FINAL
Mon Jan 20
L
Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 23
W
Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran High School
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
L
Boyceville High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 31
L
Alma Center Lincoln High School
FINAL
Mon Feb 3
W
Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 6
W
Pepin High School
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
L
Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 11
W
Independence High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 14
W
Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran High School
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
W
Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 18
L
@ Durand
Durand High School
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
W
Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran High School
FINAL
Mon Feb 24
W
Eleva-Strum High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 27
L
Gilmanton High School
FINAL
Sat Mar 1
W
Dairyland Runner-Up Crossover @ Alma High School - Alma, WI
FINAL
Tue Mar 4
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Fri Mar 7
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Sat Mar 8
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL