skip navigation

Fan vote for WSN Senior Football Awards now open

11/12/2017, 4:00pm CST
By Travis Wilson

The fan vote has now ended. Results of the fan vote will be included in the selection criteria, and the winners of the WSN Senior Football Awards will be announced on Wednesday.

Once again, fans will have a say in determining the winners of the WSN Senior Football Awards. The fan vote will count as 1/8th of the selection process along with the WSN staff and media partner panel. Points are awarded for the top vote-getter plus 2nd & 3rd, so every vote counts!

Fans can vote once per day, with the voting open until Tuesday evening at 8 pm.

Quarterbacks - Dave Krieg Award

Running Backs - Crazylegs Hirsch Award

Wide Receivers/Tight Ends - Al Toon Award

Offensive Linemen - Joe Thomas Award

Defensive Linemen - Tim Krumrie Award

Linebackers - John Anderson Award

Defensive Backs - Jim Leonhard Award

Kickers/Punters - Kevin Stemke Award

For the latest and most up to date football news and recruiting information, follow Travis on Twitter @travisWSN. Email story ideas, recruiting info, etc. to Travis at travis(at)

Voting Ends


Tag(s): News Archive  News  Travis Wilson  Senior FB Awards