skip navigation

Franklin

Regular Season 2022-23
2022-23 x Regular Season

Saturday November 26, 2022

Milton

65

Franklin

43

Friday December 02, 2022

Racine Case

60

Franklin

76

Saturday December 03, 2022

Pius XI Catholic

68

Franklin

65

Friday December 09, 2022

Franklin

66

Racine Park

63

Thursday December 15, 2022

Kenosha Tremper

46

Franklin

75

Tuesday December 27, 2022

Evangelical Christian (FL)

40

Franklin

60

Wednesday December 28, 2022

Bishop Moore (FL)

46

Franklin

52

Thursday December 29, 2022

Orlando Boone (FL)

42

Franklin

39

Tuesday January 03, 2023

Franklin

55

Oak Creek

61

Friday January 06, 2023

Racine Horlick

54

Franklin

71

Tuesday January 10, 2023

Franklin

52

Kenosha Indian Trail

41

Friday January 13, 2023

Kenosha Bradford

44

Franklin

81

Tuesday January 17, 2023

Franklin

65

Brookfield Central

67

Saturday January 21, 2023

Homestead

71

Franklin

59

Tuesday January 24, 2023

Franklin

58

Racine Case

49

Thursday January 26, 2023

Racine Park

57

Franklin

53

Tuesday January 31, 2023

Franklin

78

Kenosha Tremper

59

Friday February 03, 2023

Oak Creek

45

Franklin

50

Saturday February 04, 2023

Chicago Mount Carmel

68

Franklin

71

Tuesday February 07, 2023

Franklin

Racine Horlick

Saturday February 11, 2023

Franklin

Mukwonago

Friday February 17, 2023

Kenosha Indian Trail

Franklin

Tuesday February 21, 2023

Franklin

Muskego

Thursday February 23, 2023

Franklin

Kenosha Bradford

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Sat Nov 26
L
Oak Creek High School (Autism Showcase)
FINAL -
Fri Dec 2
W
Franklin High School
FINAL -
Sat Dec 3
L
Milwaukee South Division High School (Terry Porter Classic)
FINAL -
Fri Dec 9
W
Racine Park High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Dec 15
W
Franklin High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Dec 27
W
Bishop Moore Catholic High School (Jim Clark Classic)
FINAL -
Wed Dec 28
W
Bishop Moore Catholic High School (Jim Clark Classic)
FINAL -
Thu Dec 29
L
Bishop Moore Catholic High School (Jim Clark Classic)
FINAL -
Tue Jan 3
L
Oak Creek High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 6
W
Franklin High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 10
W
Indian Trail High School & Academy
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 13
W
Franklin High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 17
L
Brookfield Central High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Jan 21
L
Brookfield Central High School (Luke Homan Showcase)
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 24
W
Racine Case High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Jan 26
L
Franklin High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 31
W
Kenosha Tremper High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 3
W
Franklin High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Feb 4
W
The Prairie School (WI vs. IL Border Battle)
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 7 -
@ Racine Horlick (3-8)
Racine Horlick High School
7:00 PM CST -
Sat Feb 11 -
@ Mukwonago (6-6)
Mukwonago High School
4:00 PM CST -
Fri Feb 17 -
Franklin High School
7:00 PM CST -
Tue Feb 21 -
@ Muskego (7-5)
Muskego High School
7:00 PM CST -
Thu Feb 23 -
@ Kenosha Bradford (1-10)
Kenosha Bradford High School
7:00 PM CST -